Tom Petty Volume 75 Bk/CD

Tom Petty: Guitar Play-Along Volume 75: 1423418484: pdf / mp3

Product details


  • Full Title: Tom Petty: Guitar Play-Along Volume 75
  • Autor: Tom Petty
  • Print Length: 56 pages
  • Publisher: Hal Leonard; PAP/COM edition
  • Publication Date: June 1, 2007
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 1423418484
  • ISBN-13: 978-1423418481
  • Download File Format | Size: pdf / mp3 | 86.65 MB


Download Link


>>> Download <<<



(Guitar Play-Along). The Guitar Play-Along Series will help you play your favorite songs quickly and easily! Just follow the tab, listen to the audio to hear how the guitar should sound, then play along using the separate backing tracks. The melody and lyrics are included in the book. The audio is accessed online using the unique code inside each book and can be streamed or downloaded. The audio files include PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right.

Includes eight Petty favorites: American Girl * I Won’t Back Down * Into the Great Wide Open * Learning to Fly * Mary Jane’s Last Dance * Refugee * Runnin’ Down a Dream * You Don’t Know How It Feels.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *