Steely Dan: Jazz Play-Along Volume 78

Steely Dan: Jazz Play-Along Volume 78: 1423422732: pdf / mp3

Product details


  • Full Title: Steely Dan: Jazz Play-Along Volume 78
  • Autor: Steely Dan
  • Print Length: 64 pages
  • Publisher: Hal Leonard/li>
  • Publication Date: December 1, 2008
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 1423422732
  • ISBN-13: 978-1423422730
  • Download File Format | Size: pdf / mp3 | 130.36 MB


Download Link


>>> Download <<<



(Jazz Play Along). For use with all Bb, Eb, C and BC instruments, the Jazz Play-Along Series is the ultimate learning tool for all jazz musicians. With musician-friendly lead sheets, melody cues and other split-track choices on the included CD, this first-of-its-kind package makes learning to play jazz easier than ever before.

FOR STUDY, each tune includes a split track with: * Melody cue with proper style and inflection * Professional rhythm tracks * Choruses for soloing * Removable bass part * Removable piano part.

FOR PERFORMANCE, each tune also has: * An additional full stereo accompaniment track (no melody) * Additional choruses for soloing.

10 Steely Dan songs: Aja * Chain Lightning * Deacon Blues * Do It Again * Green Earrings * Hey Nineteen * Kid Charlemagne * Peg * Rikki Don’t Lose That Number * Time Out of Mind.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *