Rodgers & Hart Classics

Rodgers & Hart Classics: Jazz Play-Along Volume 21: 0634061410: pdf / mp3

Product details


  • Full Title: Rodgers & Hart Classics: Jazz Play-Along Volume 21
  • Autor: Lorenz Hart
  • Print Length: 84 pages
  • Publication Date: July 1, 2003
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 0634061410
  • ISBN-13: 978-0634061417
  • Download File Format | Size: pdf / mp3 | 149.04 MB


Download Link


>>> Download <<<



(Jazz Play Along). For use with all Bb, Eb, and C instruments, the JAZZ PLAY ALONG SERIES is the ultimate learning tool for all jazz musicians. With musician-friendly lead sheets, melody cues, and other split-track choices on the included CD, this first-of-its-kind package makes learning to play jazz easier than ever before. FOR STUDY, each tune includes a split track with: * Melody cue with proper style and inflection * Professional rhythm tracks * Choruses for soloing * Removable bass part * Removable piano part. FOR PERFORMANCE, each tune also has: * An additional full stereo accompaniment track (no melody) * Additional choruses for soloing. 10 pieces, including: Falling in Love with Love * Isn’t It Romantic? * Manhattan * Mountain Greenery * My Funny Valentine * My Heart Stood Still * This Can’t Be Love * Thou Swell * Where or When * You Took Advantage of Me.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *