Queen: Guitar Play-Along Volume 112

Queen: Guitar Play-Along Volume 112: 1423468600: pdf

Product details


  • Full Title: Queen: Guitar Play-Along Volume 112
  • Autor: Queen
  • Print Length: 72 pages
  • Publisher: Hal Leonard; Pap/Com edition
  • Publication Date: October 1, 2011
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 1423468600
  • ISBN-13: 978-1423468608
  • Download File Format | Size: pdf | 845.25 KB


Download Link


>>> Download <<<



(Guitar Play-Along). The Guitar Play-Along series will help you play your favorite songs quickly and easily! Just follow the tab, listen to the CD to hear how the guitar should sound, and then play along using the separate backing tracks. The melody and lyrics are also included in the book in case you want to sing, or to simply help you follow along. The audio CD is playable on any CD player, and also enhanced so PC & Mac users can adjust the recording to any tempo without changing pitch!

8 songs: Another One Bites the Dust * Crazy Little Thing Called Love * Fat Bottomed Girls * Killer Queen * A Kind of Magic * Stone Cold Crazy * Tie Your Mother Down * We Are the Champions.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *