Miles Davis Standards: Jazz Play-Along Volume 49

Miles Davis Standards: Jazz Play-Along Volume 49: 0634090771: pdf / mp3

Product details


  • Full Title: Miles Davis Standards: Jazz Play-Along Volume 49
  • Autor: Miles Davis
  • Print Length: 88 pages
  • Publisher: Hal Leonard; Pap/Com edition
  • Publication Date: December 1, 2005
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 0634090771
  • ISBN-13: 978-0634090776
  • Download File Format | Size: pdf / mp3 | 201.38 MB


Download Link


>>> Download <<<



(Jazz Play Along). For use with all Bb, Eb and C instruments, the Jazz Play-Along Series is the ultimate learning tool for all jazz musicians. With musician-friendly lead sheets, melody cues and other split-track choices on the included CD, this first-of-its-kind package makes learning to play jazz easier than ever before.

FOR STUDY, each tune includes a split track with: Melody cue with proper style and inflection * Professional rhythm tracks * Choruses for soloing * Removable bass part * Removable piano part.

FOR PERFORMANCE, each tune also has: An additional full stereo accompaniment track (no melody) * Additional choruses for soloing. Includes

10 songs: Autumn Leaves * Bye Bye Blackbird * Darn That Dream * How Deep Is the Ocean (How High Is the Sky) * I Loves You, Porgy * If I Were a Bell * My Funny Valentine * On Green Dolphin Street * Some Day My Prince Will Come * Yesterdays.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *