Johnny Cash: Guitar Play-Along Volume 115

Johnny Cash: Guitar Play-Along Volume 115: 1423469844: pdf / mp3

Product details


  • Full Title: Johnny Cash: Guitar Play-Along Volume 115
  • Autor: Johnny Cash
  • Print Length: 48 pages
  • Publisher: Hal Leonard
  • Publication Date: April 1, 2009
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 1423469844
  • ISBN-13: 978-1423469841
  • Download File Format | Size: pdf / mp3 | 66.44 MB


Download Link


>>> Download <<<



(Guitar Play-Along). The Guitar Play-Along Series will help you play your favorite songs quickly and easily! Just follow the tab, listen to the audio to hear how the guitar should sound, and then play along using the separate backing tracks. The melody and lyrics are also included in the book in case you want to sing, or to simply help you follow along. The audio is accessed online using the unique code inside each book and can be streamed or downloaded. The audio files include PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right.

Includes: Cry, Cry, Cry * Folsom Prison Blues * I Walk the Line * Jackson * The Man in Black * Orange Blossom Special * Ring of Fire * Tennessee Flat Top Box.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *