Gerry Mulligan

Gerry Mulligan: Jazz Play-Along Volume 42: 0634089609: pdf / mp3

Product details


  • Full Title: Gerry Mulligan: Jazz Play-Along Volume 42
  • Autor: Gerry Mulligan
  • Print Length: 64 pages
  • Publisher: Hal Leonard
  • Publication Date: June 1, 2007
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 0634089609
  • ISBN-13: 978-0634089602
  • Download File Format | Size: pdf / mp3 | 125.61 MB


Download Link


>>> Download <<<



(Jazz Play Along). For use with all Bb, Eb, C and bass clef instruments, the Jazz Play-Along Series is the ultimate learning tool for all jazz musicians. With musician-friendly lead sheets, melody cues and other split-track choices on the included CD, this first-of-its-kind package makes learning to play jazz easier than ever before.

FOR STUDY, each tune includes a split track with: * Melody cue with proper style and inflection * Professional rhythm tracks * Choruses for soloing * Removable bass part * Removable piano part.

FOR PERFORMANCE, each tune also has: * An additional full stereo accompaniment track (no melody) * Additional choruses for soloing.

8 songs: Bark for Barksdale * Dragonfly * Elevation * Idol Gossip * Jeru * The Lonely Night (Night Lights) * Rock Salt a/k/a Rocker * Theme for Jobim.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *