Frank Sinatra - Classics: Jazz Play-Along Volume 81

Frank Sinatra Classics: Jazz Play-Along Volume 81: 142343322X: pdf / mp3

Product details


  • Full Title: Frank Sinatra – Classics: Jazz Play-Along Volume 81
  • Autor: Frank Sinatra
  • Print Length: 80 pages
  • Publisher: Hal Leonard
  • Publication Date: January 1, 2008
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 142343322X
  • ISBN-13: 978-1423433224
  • Download File Format | Size: pdf / mp3 | 126.74 MB


Download Link


>>> Download <<<



(Jazz Play Along). For use with all Bb, Eb and C instruments, the Jazz Play-Along Series is the ultiimate learning tool for all jazz musicians. With musician-friendly lead sheets, melody cues and other split-track choices on the included CD, this first-of-its-kind package makes learning to play jazz easier than ever before.

FOR STUDY, each tune includes a split track with: * Melody cue with proper style and inflection * Professional rhythm tracks * Choruses for soloing * Removable bass part * Removable piano part.

FOR PERFORMANCE, each tune also has: * An additional full stereo accompaniment track (no melody) * Additional choruses for soloing.

10 songs: Chicago (That Toddlin’ Town) * Come Fly with Me * A Foggy Day (In London Town) * I’ve Got the World on a String * Learnin’ the Blues * Nancy – with the Laughing Face * Nice ‘n’ Easy * Night and Day * One for My Baby (And One More for the Road) * Witchcraft.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *