Eagles Hits: Guitar Play-Along Volume 162

Eagles Hits: Guitar Play-Along Volume 162: 1476814139: pdf

Product details


  • Full Title: Eagles Hits: Guitar Play-Along Volume 162
  • Autor: Eagles
  • Print Length: 72 pages
  • Publisher: Hal Leonard; Pap/Com edition
  • Publication Date: May 1, 2013
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 1476814139
  • ISBN-13: 978-1476814131
  • Download File Format | Size: pdf | 931.36 KB


Download Link


>>> Download <<<



(Guitar Play-Along). The Guitar Play-Along Series will help you play your favorite songs quickly and easily! Just follow the tab, listen to the audio tracks to hear how the guitar should sound, and then play along using the separate backing tracks. The melody and lyrics are also included in the book in case you want to sing, or to simply help you follow along. The online audio is accessed using the unique code included in the book.

8 songs: Already Gone * Heartache Tonight * Hotel California * Life in the Fast Lane * The Long Run * One of These Nights * Those Shoes * Witchy Woman.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *