Count Basie

Count Basie: Jazz Play-Along Volume 17: 0634061372: pdf / mp3

Product details


  • Full Title: Count Basie: Jazz Play-Along Volume 17
  • Autor: Count Basie
  • Print Length: 60 pages
  • Publisher: Hal Leonard
  • Publication Date: July 1, 2003
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 0634061372
  • ISBN-13: 978-0634061370
  • Download File Format | Size: pdf / mp3 | 113.46 MB


Download Link


>>> Download <<<



(Jazz Play Along). For use with all Bb, Eb and C instruments, the Jazz Play-Along Series is the ultimate learning tool for all jazz musicians. With musician-friendly lead sheets, melody cues and other split-track choices on the included CD, this first-of-its-kind package makes learning to play jazz easier than ever before. FOR STUDY, each tune includes a split track with: * Melody cue with proper style and inflection * Professional rhythm tracks * Choruses for soloing * Removable bass part * Removable piano part. FOR PERFORMANCE, each tune also has: * An additional full stereo accompaniment track (no melody) * Additional choruses for soloing. Includes 10 songs:

* All of Me
* April in Paris
* Blues in Hoss Flat
* Cute
* Jumpin’ at the Woodside
* Li’l Darlin’
* Moten Swing
* One O’Clock Jump
* Shiny Stockings
* Until I Met You

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *