Bruno Mars: Guitar Play-Along Volume 180

Bruno Mars: Guitar Play-Along Volume 180: 148039498X: pdf / mp3

Product details


  • Full Title: Bruno Mars: Guitar Play-Along Volume 180
  • Autor: Bruno Mars
  • Print Length: 56 pages
  • Publisher: Hal Leonard; Pap/Psc edition
  • Publication Date: January 1, 2015
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 148039498X
  • ISBN-13: 978-1480394988
  • Download File Format | Size: pdf / mp3 | 75.02 MB


Download Link


>>> Download <<<



(Guitar Play-Along). The Guitar Play-Along Series will help you play your favorite songs quickly and easily! Just follow the tab, listen to the CD to hear how the guitar should sound, and then play along using the separate backing tracks. The melody and lyrics are also included in the book in case you want to sing, or to simply help you follow along. The audio CD is playable on any CD player. For PC and Mac computer users, the CD is enhanced so you can adjust the recording to any tempo without changing pitch !

8 songs: Count on Me * Grenade * It Will Rain * Just the Way You Are * The Lazy Song * Locked Out of Heaven * Runaway Baby * Treasure.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *