Broadway Jazz Ballads

Broadway Jazz Ballads: Jazz Play-Along Volume 76: 1423426452: pdf / mp3

Product details


  • Full Title: Broadway Jazz Ballads: Jazz Play-Along Volume 76
  • Autor: Hal Leonard Corp.
  • Print Length: 80 pages
  • Publisher: Hal Leonard
  • Publication Date: January 1, 2008
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 1423426452
  • ISBN-13: 978-1423426455
  • Download File Format | Size: pdf / mp3 | 97.76 MB


Download Link


>>> Download <<<



(Jazz Play Along). For use with all Bb, Eb, C, and Bass Clef instruments, the Jazz Play-Along Series is the ultimate learning tool for all jazz musicians. With musician-friendly lead sheets, melody cues and other split-track choices on the included CD, this first-of-its-kind package makes learning to play jazz easier than ever before.

FOR STUDY, each tune includes a split track with: * Melody cue with proper style and inflection * Professional rhythm tracks * Choruses for soloing * Removable bass part * Removable piano part.

FOR PERFORMANCE, each tune also has: * An additional full stereo accompaniment track (no melody) * Additional choruses for soloing.

10 songs: Dance Only with Me * Glad to Be Unhappy * Haunted Heart * I Didn’t Know What Time It Was * I’ve Never Been in Love Before * Ol’ Man River * People Will Say We’re in Love * Wait Till You See Her * You Are Beautiful * You Better Go Now.

Editorial Reviews

About the Author

Founded in 1947, Hal Leonard LLC has become the worlds largest print music publisher, representing some of the greatest songwriters and artists of all time. We are proud to publish titles of interest to all musicians as well as music lovers, from songbooks and instructional titles to artist biographies and instrument price guides to books about the music industry and all the performing arts.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *