Bill Evans: 10 Original Compositions: Jazz Play-Along Volume 37: 0634081837: pdf / mp3

Product details


  • Full Title: Bill Evans: 10 Original Compositions: Jazz Play-Along Volume 37
  • Autor: Bill Evans
  • Print Length: 72 pages
  • Publisher: Hal Leonard
  • Publication Date: June 1, 2005
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 0634081837
  • ISBN-13: 978-0634081835
  • Download File Format | Size: pdf / mp3 | 111.4 MB


Download Link


>>> Download <<<



(Jazz Play Along). For use with all Bb, Eb, and C instruments, the JAZZ PLAY ALONG SERIES is the ultimate learning tool for all jazz musicians. With musician-friendly lead sheets, melody cues, and other split-track choices on the included CD, this first-of-its-kind package makes learning to play jazz easier than ever before.

FOR STUDY, each tune includes a split track with: * Melody cue with proper style and inflection * Professional rhythm tracks * Choruses for soloing * Removable bass part * Removable piano part.

FOR PERFORMANCE, each tune also has: * An additional full stereo accompaniment track (no melody) * Additional choruses for soloing.

INCLUDES: Funkallero * My Bells * One for Helen * The Opener * Orbit * Show-type Tune (Tune for a Lyric) * 34 Skidoo * Time Remembered * Turn Out the Stars * Waltz for Debby.

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *