Andrew Lloyd Webber: Jazz Play-Along Volume 83

Andrew Lloyd Webber: Jazz Play-Along Volume 83: 142345295X: pdf / mp3

Product details


  • Full Title: Andrew Lloyd Webber: Jazz Play-Along Volume 83
  • Autor: Andrew Lloyd Webber
  • Print Length: 80 pages
  • Publisher: Hal Leonard Corporation; Pap/Com edition
  • Publication Date: November 1, 2008
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 142345295X
  • ISBN-13: 978-1423452959
  • Download File Format | Size: pdf / mp3 | 159.85 MB


Download Link


>>> Download <<<



(Jazz Play Along). For use with all Bb, Eb and C instruments, the Jazz Play Along series is the ultimate learning tool for all jazz musicians. With musician-friendly lead sheets, melody cues and other split-track choices on the included CD, this first-of-its-kind package makes learning to play jazz easier than ever before.

FOR STUDY, each tune includes a split track with: * Melody cue with proper style and inflection * Professional rhythm tracks * Choruses for soloing * Removable bass part * Removable piano part.

FOR PERFORMANCE, each tune also has: * An additional full stereo accompaniment track (no melody) * Additional choruses for soloing.

10 songs: All I Ask of You * Amigos Para Siempre (Friends for Life) * Another Suitcase in Another Hall * Any Dream Will Do * Buenos Aires * Crazy * Everything’s Alright * I Don’t Know How to Love Him * Learn to Be Lonely * Superstar.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *